SE Emergency Response Committee
HomeWhat's New!CommunityAbout SEAUMembersCommitteesResourcesLegislation

Structural Engineers Emergency Response Committee
Blake Hoskisson , Chairperson

Me,mbers: Carl Eriksson, James Williams, Newland Malmquist, Chris Barker, Blake Hoskisson, Dave Alter, Stacy Warmack, Gavin Fitzsimmons, Greg Allen, Michal Vela

2004-2005 Goals

  1. Formalize database list of trained professionals.
  2. Develop media guide.
  3. Establish criterion for volunteer placement.
  4. Create contacts with governmental agencies and jurisdictions having authority.


[Home] [What's New!] [Community] [About SEAU] [Members] [Committees] [Resources] [Legislation]

To give feedback on the site in general, or on overall content, e-mail the Webmaster. For feedback on a specific page or to report bad links, e-mail the Pagemaster.

Copyright © 2001 Structural Engineers Association of Utah. All Rights Reserved.